IntelMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IntelMS

Welcome to intelms!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Celeste`s GM App. (:

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
LoserFace
LoserFace

Celeste`s GM App. (: Empty
PostSubject: Celeste`s GM App. (:   Celeste`s GM App. (: Icon_minitimeFri Jan 11, 2013 9:05 pm

In Game Name: Biased.

Contact info (Skype): Losaur

Details about you (not the server):
My name is Celeste. I am a sophomore in High School with wonderful friends. I live in Brooklyn , New York. Some of my hobbies are VolleyBall & Handball. Since its mostly resided in New York. Some of you may not know what handball is, due to the 3 states that are only being played in (Cali, New York, Florida). I do not believe that I am pretty nor cute and I do not wear makeup. I go out everyday to socialize and may introduce IntelMS to others. I am friendly , responsible & helpful if needed. Sometimes i can get annoyed very easily .. depends on how the persons attitude towards me , the players or anyone in general.

How will you help the community?: i will help the community by encouraging maplers to play IntelMs. If someone used @callgm i would be there for them. If someone on the xat chat asks a question about their maple not working , i would ask them if i could teamview them & help them join the server. Or try any possible way to help them join this community.

Will you advertise this server to your friends/recent players of servers you’ve played? (if so… how so?):
I would obviously advertise this server, IntelMS to my friends not just for an impression for me to become a GM. IntelMS is an outstanding server with features and friendly GM’s. With honor, I will spread the rumor about how IntelMS is a unique server with daily events and active GM’s.

Experience as GM: